15th July 2008

The Harrogate Hockey club was again the venue for our end a season awards. It was an evening where we celebrated the achievements of many of our footballers and brought down the curtain on another very busy, but fantastic year.

Colin Whybrow from the club sponsors, Hotspring Hot Tubs of Harrogate, had kindly agreed to come along to present the awards. DJ Paul Squires (Bradford Disability FC) kept the evening buzzing with some groovey tunes and Domino's Pizza provided a gourmet supper which was keenly washed down with a few cold beers.

Another great night was had by all.

End Of Season Awards 2007/08
 Payer Of The Year
 Phil Berthe
 Payer Of The Year
 Daniel Lowe
 Payer Of The Year
 (Lower Novice)
 Carl Crooks
 Coaches Award
 Phil Bland
 Coaches Award
 William Waller
 Coaches Award
 Andrew Guymer
 Goalkeepers Award
 Guy Mason
 Best Newcomer
 James Parker
 Most Improved
 Mark Bosomworth
 Chairman's Award
 John Parkers
 Most Enthusiastic
 Alan Buck